Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Release Day Blitz - Seduction




Title: Seduction
Series: Devil's Den #2
Author: Violetta Rand
Publisher: Loveswept
Release Date:  March 17, 2015


Synopsis


Perfect for readers of Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where hearts can’t hide when the chemistry is right.

The night Marisela Gonzalez rides up to the Devil’s Den on her motorcycle, running from trouble and looking for her sister, she finds more than a place to hide out and work her red-hot body. She meets a guy brave enough to stand by a tough, terrified nineteen-year-old girl who’s been in the wrong place with the wrong jerk one too many times. And he’s ready to show Marisela how a real man treats the woman he desires.

An ex-cop taking over as the club’s head of security, Craig Hanson can handle anything—except the urgent need he suddenly feels to hold Marisela tight. Commitment has never been his thing, but all that changes when Craig finds something too real to deny between them. Sensual and vulnerable, Marisela’s got a scary past. And when it comes knocking, Craig goes all in to protect her—because seduction is the ultimate game changer.






Links to Buy

AMAZON US / UK




Also Available


AMAZON US / UK




Author Bio

An environmental scientist by day, Violetta Rand has been in love with writing since childhood. Struck with an entrepreneurial spirit at a young age, she wrote short stories illustrated by her best friend and sold them in her neighborhood. Rand enjoys outdoor activities, music, reading, and losing herself in the world she brings to life in the pages of her stories. The only thing she loves more than writing is her wonderful relationship with her husband.


Author Links

Giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment